Contact Us

strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter_date::exposed_validate() should be compatible with views_handler::exposed_validate(&$form, &$form_state) in /home/bcnc/drupal/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter_date.inc on line 157.

Board 2015:

President Dirk De Mol dirk@bcnc.com
Secretary Philippe Jansen philippe@bcnc.com
Treasurer Pierre Smit pierre@bcnc.com
Program Coordinator Katleen Decroix katleen@bcnc.com
Program Coordinator Harold Deblander harold@bcnc.com
Program Coordinator Wim Sohier wim@bcnc.com
  The full board can be reached at board@bcnc.com.  

 

Suggestions? Broken Links? Email webmaster@bcnc.com